

RM Group Holdings Limited

(御藥堂集團控股有限公司)

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8185)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of RM Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Yan Tak Mr. WONG Mau Tai Mr. FOO Chi Ming

Non-executive Director

Madam TSANG Pui Man

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WEI Jianan Professor NG Ka Ming Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Directors	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee
Mr. CHAN Yan Tak			
Mr. WONG Mau Tai			
Mr. FOO Chi Ming			
Madam TSANG Pui Man			
Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul	Chairman	Member	Member
Professor NG Ka Ming	Member	Member	Member
Mr. WEI Jianan	Member	Chairman	Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 October 2013