

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of RM Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. CHAN Yan Tak Mr. WONG Mau Tai Mr. LIM Ming Shing, Tony (with effect from 1 January 2016)

## **Non-executive Director**

Madam TSANG Pui Man

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Professor NG Ka Ming Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul Mr. WEI Jianan

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee			
	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHAN Yan Tak	-	-	-
Mr. WONG Mau Tai	-	-	-
Mr. LIM Ming Shing, Tony	-	-	Member
Madam TSANG Pui Man	-	-	-
Professor NG Ka Ming	Member	Member	Member
Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. WEI Jianan	Member	Chairman	Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 January 2016