

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of RM Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Yan Tak Mr. WONG Mau Tai Mr. LEE Chi Hang, Sidney Mr. LIM Ming Shing Tony

Non-executive Director

Madam TSANG Pui Man

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor NG Ka Ming Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul Ms. SZETO Wai Ling, Virginia

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee			
Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHAN Yan Tak	-	-	-
Mr. WONG Mau Tai	-	-	-
Mr. LEE Chi Hang, Sidney	-	-	-
Mr. Lim Ming Shing Tony	-	-	Member
Madam TSANG Pui Man	-	-	-
Professor NG Ka Ming	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. SZETO Wai Ling, Virginia	Member	Member	Member