

RM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

御藥堂集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 932)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of RM Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Yan Tak

Mr. WONG Mau Tai

Mr. LEE Chi Hang, Sidney

Mr. LIM Ming Shing, Tony

Mr. WONG Ping Yiu

Mr. WANG Xihua

Independent Non-executive Directors

Professor NG Ka Ming

Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul

Ms. SZETO Wai Ling, Virginia

Mr. LEUNG Winson Kwan Yau

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHAN Yan Tak	-	-	-
Mr. WONG Mau Tai	-	-	-
Mr. LEE Chi Hang, Sidney	-	-	-
Mr. LIM Ming Shing, Tony	-	-	Member
Mr. WONG Ping Yiu	-	-	-
Mr. WANG Xihua	-	-	-
Professor NG Ka Ming	Member	Chairman	Chairman

Mr. CHENG Kwok Kin, Paul	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. SZETO Wai Ling, Virginia	Member	Member	Member
Mr. LEUNG Winson Kwan Yau	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 24 October 2016